List of Speakers and Chairs

Name E-mail Actions
Cătălin Meiroşu catalin.meirosu@terena.nl
Maurizio Aiello aiello@ieiit.cnr.it
Moussalam Al-Homsi mhomsy@shern.net
Samir Aliverdibekov office@noc.aznet.org
Claudio Allocchio claudio.allocchio@garr.it
Herbert Almus herbert.almus@tu-berlin.de
Harald Alvestrand harald@alvestrand.no
Sergio Andreozzi sergio.andreozzi@cnaf.infn.it
Lachlan Andrew lachlan@caltech.edu
Pierre Ansel pierre.ansel@francetelecom.com
Martijn Arts m.arts@zappwerk.nl
Emanouil Atanassov emanouil@parallel.bas.bg
Aukje Bakker secretariat@terena.nl
Andrea Baldi andrea.baldi@esa.int
Roberto Barbera roberto.barbera@ct.infn.it
Pere Barlet-Ros pbarlet@ac.upc.edu
Joanne Barnett joanne@terena.nl
Christoph Barz barz@cs.uni-bonn.de
Cataldo Basile cataldo.basile@polito.it
Ugo Becciani ube@oact.inaf.it
Martin Bech martin.bech@uni-c.dk
Michael Behringer mbehring@cisco.com
Bartosz Belter bart@man.poznan.pl
Marco Berni marco@imss.fi.it
Saleem Bhatti saleem@dcs.st-andrews.ac.uk
Maurizio Binacchi maurizio.binacchi@istruzione.it
Artur Binczewski artur@man.poznan.pl
Michail Bletsas mbletsas@media.mit.edu
Peter Bogatencov bogatenc@renam.md
Roger Bolam r.bolam@ukerna.ac.uk
Marko Bonač bonac@arnes.si
Carsten Bormann cabo@tzi.org
Hansruedi Born born@switch.ch
Herbert Bos herbertb@cs.vu.nl
Heather Boyles heather@internet2.edu
Francis Bu Sung Lee ebslee@ntu.edu.sg
Christoph Bussler chris.bussler@deri.org
Bettina Buth buth@informatik.haw-hamburg.de
Laurent Butti laurent.butti@francetelecom.com
Ronan Byrne ronan.byrne@heanet.ie
Prasad Calyam pcalyam@oar.net
Mauro Campanella campanella@mi.infn.it
Mario Campolargo mario.campolargo@cec.eu.int
Massimo Carboni system.support@garr.it
Brian Carpenter brc@zurich.ibm.com
Graca Carvalho gcarvalh@cisco.com
Valentino Cavalli cavalli@terena.nl
David Chadwick d.w.chadwick@kent.ac.uk
Session Chair degroot@terena.nl
Leena Chandran-Wadia leena.wadia@cern.ch
Ilias Chantzos ilias_chantzos@symantec.com
Andrew Charlesworth a.j.charlesworth@bristol.ac.uk
Vassilis Chatzigiannakis vhatzi@noc.ntua.gr
John Chevers john.chevers@dante.org.uk
Greg Cole gcole@gloriad.org
Rutger Coolen r.coolen@telecom.tno.nl
Andrew Cormack a.cormack@ukerna.ac.uk
Manuel Costa manuelc@microsoft.com
Bob Cowles rdc@slac.stanford.edu
Mirosław Czyrnek majrek@man.poznan.pl
Filippo Dal Fiore filippo.dalfiore@unimib.it
Dai Davies dai.davies@dante.org.uk
Willem De Bruijn wdebruij@dds.nl
Cees De Laat delaat@science.uva.nl
John Delaney jdelaney@u.washington.edu
Walter Van Dijk walter.vandijk@surfnet.nl
Erik Dobbelsteijn erik.dobbelsteijn@surfnet.nl
Mikhail Dombrougov mido@uran.net.ua
Athanasios Douitsis aduitsis@noc.ntua.gr
Ann Doyle adoyle@internet2.edu
John Dyer dyer@terena.nl
Henk Eertink henk.eertink@telin.nl
Aouaouche El-Maouhab elmaouhab@wissal.dz
Michael Enrico michael.enrico@dante.org.uk
Urs Eppenberger urs.eppenberger@switch.ch
Masasi Eto masash-e@is.aist-nara.ac.jp
Vidar Faltinsen vidar.faltinsen@uninett.no
David Fergusson dfmac@nesc.ac.uk
Tiziana Ferrari tiziana.ferrari@cnaf.infn.it
Nicolas Fischbach nico@securite.org
Licia Florio licia@terena.nl
Gerti Foest foest@dfn.de
Helen Foster helenfoster@advantagewm.co.uk
Jacek Gajewski gajewski@ceenet.org
Philippe Galvez galvez@caltech.edu
Marian García Vidondo marian.garcia@dante.org.uk
Chris Gijtenbeek christian@terena.nl
Victoriano Giralt victoriano@uma.es
Nuno Gonçalves nuno@fccn.pt
Marnix Goossens marnix.goossens@info.vub.ac.be
Shigeki Goto goto@goto.info.waseda.ac.jp
Mathieu Goutelle mathieu.goutelle@urec.cnrs.fr
Christoph Graf christoph.graf@switch.ch
Klaus Grobe kgrobe@advaoptical.com
Ryszard Grobelny def@terena.nl
Carol De Groot, carol@terena.nl
Andrea Guarise andrea.guarise@to.infn.it
Torgny Hallenmark torgny.hallenmark@ldc.lu.se
Philippe Hanset phanset@utk.edu
Ted Hanss ted@umich.edu
Joseph Hardin hardin@umich.edu
Ann Harding ann.harding@heanet.ie
Nicole Harris n.harris@jisc.ac.uk
Roland Hedberg roland.hedberg@adm.umu.se
Oleksandr Hirnyak oles@uar.net
Petr Holub hopet@ics.muni.cz
Thorsten Holz thorsten.holz@mmweg.rwth-aachen.de
Jeroen Houben jeroen@terena.nl
Josh Howlett josh.howlett@bristol.ac.uk
Erik Huizer erik.huizer@nob.nl
Gianluca Iannaccone gianluca.iannaccone@intel.com
Yury Izhvanov yli@informika.ru
Eduardo Jacob eduardo.jacob@ehu.es
Wim Jansen wim.jansen@cec.eu.int
Olivier Jeger jeger@switch.ch
Olivier Jerphagnon jerph@calient.net
Masahiko Jinno jinno.masahiko@lab.ntt.co.jp
Zoran Jovanović zoran@rcub.bg.ac.yu
Kostas Kalevras kkalev@noc.ntua.gr
Janne Kanner janne.kanner@csc.fi
Omar Karam ohkaram@mailer.eun.eg
Miroslav Karásek karasek@ure.cas.cz
Baiba Kaskina baiba@terena.nl
Peter Kaufmann kaufmann@dfn.de
Kostas Kavoussanakis k.kavoussanakis@epcc.ed.ac.uk
David Kelsey d.p.kelsey@rl.ac.uk
Steve Kent kent@bbn.com
Ueli Kienholz kienholz@switch.ch
Ken Klingenstein kjk@internet2.edu
Jan Kohlrausch kohlrausch@dfn-cert.de
Mateusz Konkol mkonkol@cisco.com
Maarten Koopmans maarten.koopmans@surfnet.nl
Michal Kosiedowski kat@man.poznan.pl
Stefan Kraxberger stefan.kraxberger@iaik.tugraz.at
Christopher Kruegel chris@auto.tuwien.ac.at
Zbigniew Krzewiński krzew@man.poznan.pl
Radosław Krzywania sfrog@man.poznan.pl
Felix Kugler kugler@switch.ch
Krzysztof Kurowski krzysztof.kurowski@man.poznan.pl
Dirk Kutscher dku@tzi.uni-bremen.de
Robert B. Kvavik kvavik@umn.edu
John Larmouth j.larmouth@salford.ac.uk
Björn Larsson bjorn@oact.inaf.it
Ferdinando Latteri rettore@unict.it
Mark Leese m.j.leese@dl.ac.uk
Iosif Legrand iosif.legrand@cern.ch
Simon Leinen simon@switch.ch
Doug Leith doug@eee.strath.ac.uk
Ladislav Lhotka lhotka@cesnet.cz
Athanasios Liakopoulos aliako@grnet.gr
Mikael Linden mikael.linden@csc.fi
Pekka Linna pekka.linna@csc.fi
Miron Livny miron@cs.wisc.edu
Diego López diego.lopez@rediris.es
José Manuel Macías jmanuel.macias@rediris.es
Vasilis Maglaris maglaris@mail.ntua.gr
Evangelos Markatos markatos@ics.forth.gr
Tim Marshall t.marshall@ukerna.ac.uk
Duncan Martin ceo@tenet.ac.za
Olivier Martin olivier.martin@cern.ch
Jose-Marcio Martins Da Cruz jose-marcio.martins@ensmp.fr
Hasan Masum masum@cisco.com
Cezary Mazurek mazurek@man.poznan.pl
Scott McIntyre scott@xs4all.net
Ingrid Melve ingrid.melve@uninett.no
Redouane Merrouch merrouch@marwan.ma
Kevin Meynell kevin@terena.nl
Emilio Migneco migneco@lns.infn.it
Rafał Mikołajczak rafal.mikolajczak@man.poznan.pl
Miroslav Milinović miro@srce.hr
Maurizio Molina maurizio.molina@dante.org.uk
Herman Moons herman.moons@kulnet.kuleuven.be
Monique Morrow mmorrow@cisco.com
Chris Myers chris.myers@grangenet.net
Dan Mønster dan.monster@uni-c.dk
Jarosław Nabrzyski naber@man.poznan.pl
Wojciech Nawrot wnawrot@man.poznan.pl
Kees Neggers kees.neggers@surfnet.nl
George Neisser george.neisser@manchester.ac.uk
Michael R. Nelson mrn@us.ibm.com
Saverio Niccolini saverio.niccolini@netlab.nec.de
Ralph Niederberger r.niederberger@fz-juelich.de
Mike Norris mike.norris@heanet.ie
Jiří Novotný novotny@ics.muni.cz
Michael Nowlan michael.nowlan@tcd.ie
Tomasz Nowocień nowocien@man.poznan.pl
Michael O'Mahony mikej@essex.ac.uk
Marcin Okoń hawky@man.poznan.pl
Ariel Oleksiak ariel@man.poznan.pl
Dorte Olesen dorte.olesen@uni-c.dk
Victor Olifer v.olifer@ukerna.ac.uk
Chris Oornick chris@lioned.org
Tomohiro Otani otani@kddilabs.jp
Jörg Ott jo@netlab.hut.fi
Jacob Palme jpalme@dsv.su.se
Gabriella Paolini gabriella.paolini@garr.it
Rok Papež rok.papez@arnes.si
Stuart Parham sparham@cisco.com
Anand Patil anand.patil@dante.org.uk
Arjan Peddemors arjan.peddemors@telin.nl
Bram Peeters bram.peeters@surfnet.nl
Alessandro Yoshi Polliotti ay.polliotti@area.bo.cnr.it
Michalis Polychronakis mikepo@ics.forth.gr
Andreas Polyrakis apolyr@noc.ntua.gr
Oliver Popov oliver.popov@miun.se
Florian Prester florian.prester@rrze.uni-erlangen.de
Ana Preston apreston@internet2.edu
Niels Provos provos@umich.edu
Michał Przybylski michalp@man.poznan.pl
Hervé Péro herve.pero@cec.eu.int
Sathya Rao rao@telscom.ch
Sylvain Ravot sylvain.ravot@cern.ch
Victor Reijs victor.reijs@heanet.ie
Danilo Reitano reitano@ct.ingv.it
Roel Rexwinkel roel.rexwinkel@surfnet.nl
Ligia Maria Ribeiro lmr@iric.up.pt
Bob Riddle bdr@internet2.edu
Maria Ristkok maria.ristkok@eenet.ee
Dale Robertson dale.robertson@dante.org.uk
John Robinson j.robinson@jisc.ac.uk
John-Paul Robinson jpr@uab.edu
Elise Roders elise.roders@surfnet.nl
Federico Ruggieri federico.ruggieri@roma3.infn.it
Jorge-A. Sanchez-P. j.sanchez@iris-ketep.gr
Jochen Schiller schiller@mi.fu-berlin.de
Thomas C. Schmidt t.schmidt@fhtw-berlin.de
Jennifer Schopf jms@nesc.ac.uk
Ed Seidel eseidel@aei.mpg.de
Laura Serrano laura.serrano@rediris.es
Arturo Servin aservin@itesm.mx
Afrodite Sevasti sevasti@grnet.gr
Nicolas Simar nicolas.simar@dante.org.uk
Vladimir Smotlacha vs@cesnet.cz
Brilliant Speaker pr@terena.nl
James Spooner james@endace.com
Rogier Spoor rogier.spoor@surfnet.nl
Michael Stanton michael@rnp.br
Maciej Stroiński stroins@man.poznan.pl
Magnus Strømdal magnus.stromdal@uninett.no
Cathrin Stöver cathrin@dante.org.uk
Maher Suleiman maher-suleiman@netcourrier.com
Rob Symberlist r.symberlist@ukerna.ac.uk
Webmaster TERENA webmaster@terena.nl
Sven Tafvelin tafvelin@ce.chalmers.se
Sergey Ten tens@corning.com
Rob Thomas robt@cymru.com
Dick Tienhuis dick@tienhuis.nl
Christian Todorov ctodorov@internet2.edu
Jacopo Tonini jacopo@imss.fi.it
Yousef Torman yousef@junet.edu.jo
Sven Ubik ubik@cesnet.cz
Florencio Utreras florencio.utreras@redclara.net
Jean-Marc Uzé juze@juniper.net
Gajane Valchevskaya galia@basnet.by
Enzo Valente enzo.valente@garr.it
Maurice Van Den Akker maurice.vandenakker@surfnet.nl
Ronald Van Der Pol rvdp@sara.nl
Bert Van Pinxteren bert@terena.nl
Fabio Vena vena@switch.ch
Stig Venaas venaas@uninett.no
Egon Verharen egon.verharen@surfnet.nl
Karel Vietsch vietsch@terena.nl
Pavle Vuletić pavle.vuletic@rcub.bg.ac.yu
Eric Vyncke evyncke@cisco.com
Mike Warfield mhw@iss.net
Kevin Warwick k.warwick@reading.ac.uk
Michael Wellings wellings@washington.edu
Henrik Wessing hw@com.dtu.dk
David West david.west@dante.org.uk
Simon White simon.white@wmnet.org.uk
Klaas Wierenga klaas.wierenga@surfnet.nl
Steve Williams s.williams@ukerna.ac.uk
Dave Wilson dave.wilson@heanet.ie
Stefan Winter stefan.winter@restena.lu
Shirley Wood s.wood@ukerna.ac.uk
Matthias Wählisch mw@fhtw-berlin.de
Jan Węglarz jan.weglarz@put.poznan.pl
Grzegorz Zbikowski abc@terena.nl
Malika Zenati malika.zenati@mrst.gov.tn
Leonid Zinin lzinin@albertina.ru
Arne Øslebø arne.oslebo@uninett.no
Ðĭçκ νĩşšεŗ dick@terena.nl